Make your own free website on Tripod.com
| Home | About the Choir | Choir Members | Photo Gallery | Spring Tour 2006

Spring Tour 2006

Inspirational Gospel Choir

MARCH 3-12, 2006

wesleyderrick.jpg
At Wesley College in Delaware

wesley1.jpg
A few members at Wesley College.

newyork.jpg
The Choir in Times Square.

gphi.jpg
In the choir room in Georgia.

TOUR SCHEDULE:

Friday, March 3- College Park, GA

Saturday, March 4- Newark, DE

Sunday, March 5- Bridgewater, NJ & Teaneck, NJ

Monday, March 6- Free Day in New York

Tuesday, March 7- Milford, DE

Wednesday, March 8- Dover, DE & Virginia Beach, VA

Thursday, March 9- Duke University & Chapel Hill, NC

Friday, March 10- Harrisonburg, VA

Saturday, March 11- Free Day in Dublin, GA

Sunday, March 12- Dublin, GA